Rich Aucoin’s shout out messages @ Bluesfest 2011



I know this should be under my music site.
But I felt like posting it on here.
For those that missed out Rich Aucoin‘s set on Saturday July 9th at Cisco Ottawa Bluesfest.
It was one spectacular day party show.
Before he starts his show, Rich makes a shout out on the screen for those that have supported him.
It is like a big thank!
More photos from his set, click here.

Here are some of the photos (Some I missed with the messages due to be slow or people were in my way).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

My name is Ming I am a photographer from Ottawa. An Algonquin college graduate in Photography. Also a writer when I review the shows I attend.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,932 other followers

