Ottawa’s Escapade Music Festival [People shot]


Pre-Canada Day, I went to this music festival at Ottawa Stadium called Escapade Music Festival.
I took alot of photos from this event.

For now I am just showing photos of the people who were at this event.



For the music part, click here.
Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

My name is Ming I am a photographer from Ottawa. An Algonquin college graduate in Photography. Also a writer when I review the shows I attend.

One response to “Ottawa’s Escapade Music Festival [People shot]”

  1. Shôvàne says :

    Cool pictures!! We had a big time at this festival and the peoples where MAGNIFIQUE -the trio stilts dancer

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,843 other followers

