Candid & Random Photos of People @ Arboretum Music + Arts Festival



Who knew September would be very jam packed in Ottawa.
Had a really busy weekend.
September 15, 2012 was a very big fun day.
It was the inaugural Arboretum Festival which took place at the HI Ottawa Hostel.
There was music, food and arts that took place.
I really had an amazing time.
On this site, I will mostly show photos of people (that I know) who was at the festival.
If you want to see the photos from the acts that played, they would be on this site.


Photos showing the volunteers and festival goers having a blast.

Here are the photos.
If you want hi-res photos, please message me.


Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

My name is Ming I am a photographer from Ottawa. An Algonquin college graduate in Photography. Also a writer when I review the shows I attend.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,843 other followers

