Wow its 2008


2007 is gone and we are in 2008
Wow how time flies

Anyways I went to 2 parties for NYE.
At first I was like I think this will be the year I will be staying in
But last minute preparations happens and I went to 2 parties

I don't know why I feel emotional, maybe its the alcohol and I am drunk 😛

But its been fun
Waiting for an hour for the fireworks
I thought it was better than a Canada Day fireworks

Parties were great
Great to meet my friends who I haven't seen in awhile.

I need to relax and recover.

HAPPY 2008!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

