Soundtracks


Is it wrong to download or purchase a Soundtrack without watching the movie?

Case in point I bought Across The Universe Soundtrack *Deluxe Edition* without watching it
And I am just waiting to see it on DVD.

I am downloading the JUNO Soundtrack and I haven't seen it but I would want to see it BADLY with all the hype.

I am the “wait for the DVD” to come out

Tags: , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

