Time Traveler’s Wife – Book review


I finally finished reading The Time Traveler’s Wife
It is such a great book to read.
For those that aren’t aware.
The book is about Henry who has a genetic disorder which makes him time travels.
While he time travels he meets Claire who happens to fall in love and be his wife
All the problems that Henry deals with when he time travels
The only problem was the graphic details of the sex between the two characters.

I am kind of curious now since they probably or not made a movie (with the Writer’s Strike happening now)
It wasn’t a hard book to read

The last chapter was so sad but happy sad.
I e-mailed the author but I doubt I will get a reply since authors are soo busy and popular 😛

Get the book if you can.
Or want to borrow the book from me just message me.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer, collage maker and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

Leave a comment