Bluesfest so far


For the past 4 days I have been attending Bluesfest
Its been really great
The ones that I really excited me were Jose Gonzalez, Ladytron, Wintersleep and Infected Mushrooms.

At first I was skeptical with this year's lineup but when I get there I forget it and have a great time

Matt Mays & El Torpedo was amazing.

Can't wait for Tuesday when I see The Most Serene Republic and Stars

On a side note, you know how popular Bluesfest is. When you have three girls coming out of the men's washroom in the War Museum. How funny is that? 😛

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

