Traveling advice


Since we are living in a uncertain economic times.
How does one go about in traveling?
I am not one for going to travel agents.
I am one of those last minute spur of the moments kind of person.

Why I am asking because my parents are going on a cruise in Feb for 2 weeks.
I want to get out of Ottawa for a few days and before my birthday (Feb 20th for those that don’t know)

Just say I would want to fly to Vancouver.
What options can I get? Is there such thing as a “cheap flight”?

Any suggestions on where to visit in the US or Canada that isn’t too expensive but worthwhile?

Someone help me with this.
Add to Technorati Favorites

Tags: , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

