Ghost Whisperer and other shows


With the OC Transpo strike, I guess there is a perk.
Besides staying home, I am watching TV shows that I normally don’t watch on a Friday night.
One show that I’ve started watching is Ghost Whisperer.
Yes I know its a cheesy show but watching abit of this seasons episode, I couldn’t help myself get caught by what has happened.
One episode I saw had to deal with a kid ghost and how it tore the family apart. Sappy as it was, it was very emotional.
But I was happy to hear the Coldplay song 42. 

Last night’s episode was the Jennifer Love Hewitt directorial episode.
It was a interesting episode.
Had more paranormal than the emotional stuff.
But had the typical love story stuff. 

Another show I saw last week was Flashpoint.
Surprised that show is doing well in the USA too.
Its one of those shows that is filmed in Toronto  and being very Canadian but catering to the American market.
Last week I watched one episode where this wife couldn’t have a baby and went hysteria thinking her husband was having an affair. 

Since my Friday nights are sometimes mostly attending some shows but with the strike is just stare in front of the TV.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

