Picturama


On February 1st at Canteen.
They were holding the first Picturama show there.
The gallery wall was filled with 4X6 photos of various images.
The event was a total success, alot of people filled up the room and looking on what photos they wanted to buy.
I submitted eight photos and I think about three or four were bought.

It was a fun event.
Here are the photos:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

5 responses to “Picturama”

  1. mangalmachines3 says :

    Your blog is very good to see it got some amazing thing is that I draw what I really liked it.

  2. Rémi Thériault says :

    Sorry I couldn’t make it. Been somewhat handicapped lately.

  3. François says :

    I think I bought one of your photos Ming!

Leave a Reply

