Puces Pop 2010



On October 2nd, I happened to be in Montreal for Pop Montreal and started off the day at Puces Pop.
Puces Pop is Montreal’s largest do-it-yourself festival where people can come and celebrate all types of independent creation!
All I can say was there was alot of people there.
There were alot of stuff I liked.
Here are some of the photos I took.


Here are the list of vendors (if I forgotten some please make a comment):

This is the second year I’ve checked out this event.
I think the only problem that I’ve encountered is that there is alot of people.
It makes it hard to check out the vendors item without getting too hot and not being pushed over by other people.
I think they should move it to a bigger venue.
Overall it is great to purchase for a Xmas gift or something.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

2 responses to “Puces Pop 2010”

  1. Leslie says :

    Thanks for posting photos–I was too sick to go this year. Looks like I missed out on some serious crowds!

Leave a Reply

