First time using Instax!



Being frustrated on Polaroid not release anymore instant film.
With The Impossible Project not being some what up to my standards of quality :P. (Either it’s the camera or the film I’ve used)

Decided to try purchase the Fuji Film Instax 210 Camera at Henrys. (Urban Outfitters is way too over priced!)
Kind of surprised me when the guy working there knew my name.
All I can is that the camera is some what big.
It’s easy to pop in the film and function on the settings.

I was amazed with the quality of the photos.
Nice colors and sharp too.
Now there is a instant camera I can use and get film easily at some camera stores in Ottawa.
Beats having to wait awhile for film to arrive in the mail.
Instax will do!
Here are some shots that I took.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

