Photos from Party Scene of “Opposable” for OIFF’s 72 Hour Film Challenge



Last night I was asked to be in an extra for the group of Luca F, Craig Allen Conoley, James Park, Ben Walker, Ivana Borojevic and others.
They were filming a short film for OIFF’s 72 Hour Film Challenge.
It was day 2 into filming if I am correct.
When I was there they didn’t have a title for the short film yet.


They were filming a party scene.
I happened to play a extra who happens to be a “Photographer party goer”.
I have a small scene with Luca and just say I happened to speak in Chinese (Cantonese).
All I can say is I haven’t talked in Chinese in quite awhile and acting is not very easy.
Which is why I prefer to be behind the camera than in front of the camera.

Overall it was a fun experience and wouldn’t mind doing it.
Here are the photos.


Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Ming Wu

Ming Wu - Photographer and blogger from Ottawa, Canada mingwuphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

